On September 21, 2020, the Carolina Cluster will host the Carolina HBCU Talent Showcase.  This is a premier recruiting event featuring numerous employers, graduate programs, and professional schools.

In order to attend, students must register for the Carolina HBCU Talent Showcase through their school’s career development office.

Contact persons in the career development offices of Carolina Cluster schools are listed below.

|  Benedict College   |   Claflin University   |   Voorhees College   |

Ms. Tondaleya Jackson
Executive Director CPI
tondaleya.jackson@benedict.edu
803-705-4726

Ms. Sonya Johnson
Career Development Coordinator
sonya.johnson@benedict.edu
803-705-4875

 

Dr. Twaina Harris
Director CPI
tharris@claflin.edu
803-535-5167

 

Ms. Whitney Williams
CPI Coordinator of Experiential Learning
whiwilliams@claflin.edu
803-535-5144

Ms. Carolyn Snell
Asst. to VP of Student Develop/Director of Career Development
csnell@claflin.edu
803-535-5338

 

Mr. Kimoni Hickman
Director CPI
khickman@voorhees.edu
803-780-1273

Mr. D’metrius Dew
CPI Coordinator for Experiential Learning & Coordinator of International Programs
ddew@voorhees.edu
803-780-1071

 

Mr. Lealather Mayers
Coordinator of Career Planning & Placement
lmayers@voorhees.edu
803-780-1075

Ms. My’asia Timmons
CPI Coordinator for First Year Experience
matimmons@voorhees.edu
803-780-1339