CONTACT US

|   Carolina Cluster State Office   |   Benedict College   |   Claflin University   |   Voorhees College   |

Carolina Cluster State Office
400 Magnolia Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115

twitter.com/carolinacluster
linkedin.com/company/carolinacluster
facebook.com/carolinacluster

Ms. Cathy Scarborough Franklin, J.D., M.B.A
Executive Director
cafranklin@claflin.edu
803-535-5542

 

Valeria Green
Experiential Learning Director
vagreen@claflin.edu
803-665-8861

Ms. Deitra Banks
Administrative Support Specialist
dbanks@claflin.edu
803-535-5017

Benedict College
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204

Ms. Tondaleya Jackson
Executive Director CPI
tondaleya.jackson@benedict.edu
803-705-4726

 

Mr. Jesse Outen
Coordinating Director of Experiential Learning
jesse.outen@benedict.edu
803-705-4325

Ms. Sonya Johnson
Career Development Coordinator
sonya.johnson@benedict.edu
803-705-4875

 

Ms. Latash Adams
CPI Career Development Coordinator
latash.adams@benedict.edu
803-705-4915

Claflin University
400 Magnolia Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Dr. Twaina Harris
Director CPI
tharris@claflin.edu
803-535-5167

 

Ms. Whitney Williams
CPI Coordinator of Experiential Learning
whiwilliams@claflin.edu
803-535-5144

Ms. Carolyn Snell
Asst. to VP of Student Develop/Director of Career Development
csnell@claflin.edu
803-535-5338

 

Ms. Faith Spells
Career Pathways Counselor
fspells@claflin.edu
803-535-5108

Voorhees College
481 Porter Drive
Denmark, SC 29042

Mr. Kimoni Hickman
Director CPI
khickman@voorhees.edu
803-780-1273

 

Mr. Lealather Mayers
Coordinator of Career Planning & Placement
lmayers@voorhees.edu
803-780-1075